Login |

 

        

                  Click here for Parish Events

 Contact Us Minimize

Feel free to contact the Office of Human Dignity and Solidarity with any questions or comments you may have.

 

Ryan Lents

Director
rlents@archchicago.org
312.534.8057

 

Elena Segura

Associate Director and Senior Coordinator of Immigration
esegura@archchicago.org
312.534.5333

 

Dawn Fitzpatrick

Senior Coordinator of Human Dignity and Solidarity
dfitzpatrick@archchicago.org
312.534.5355

 

Mark Goebel

Assistant Director of Development and Partnerships
mgoebel@archchicago.org
312.534.8383

 

Alane Malicay

Coordinator of Human Dignity and Solidarity
amalicay@archchicago.org
312.534.8604

 

Raymund Pingoy

Coordinator of Human Dignity and Solidarity
rpingoy@archchicago.org
312.534.8294

 

Jose Torres

Immigration Partnerships Coordinator
jtorres@archchicago.org
312.534.8103

 

General Fax

312.534.1554

 

 

The People of God believes that it is led by the Spirit of the Lord, who fills the earth. Motivated by this faith, it labors to decipher authentic signs of God’s presence and purpose in the happenings, needs, and desires in which this People has a part along with other men of our age. For faith throws a new light on everything, manifests God’s design for man’s total vocation, and thus directs the mind to solutions which are fully human.

— Gaudium et Spes, #11